Hours & Locations

  • Site Options
  • Printer Friendly

Find Our Offices & ATMs

First National Bank has four convenient locations in Muscatine and several ATMs throughout town that are fee-free for bank customers. You can find our offices and ATMs in Muscatine by viewing the map below.
 

Main Bank

Main Bank

300 East Second Street - (563) 263-4221

Lobby Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Includes a night depository)

Mississippi Drive Office

Mississippi Drive Office

Mississippi Drive & Cedar Street - (563) 262-4217

Drive-up Hours:
Monday - Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. (Includes a night depository)

 
Westside Office

Westside Office

2017 Cedar Plaza Drive - (563) 263-2800

Lobby Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Drive-up Hours:
Monday - Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. (Includes a night depository)

Oakview North Office

Oakview North Office

3107 Hwy. 61 N. - (563) 262-4218

Lobby Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Drive-up Hours:
Monday - Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. (Includes a night depository)

Holiday Hours 2021

New Year's Eve (Thursday, December 31, 2020)

All Offices Close at 2:00 p.m.

New Year's Day 2021 (Friday, January 1)

All Offices Closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Monday, January 18)

Oakview Open 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

All Other Offices Closed

 

 

President's Day (Monday, February 15)

Oakview Open 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

All Other Offices Closed

Easter (Sunday, April 4)

All Offices Closed

 

Memorial Day (Monday, May 31)

All Offices Closed

Independence Day (Sunday, July 4)

Observed on Monday, July 5
All Offices Closed

 

Labor Day (Monday, September 6)

All Offices Closed

Veterans Day (Thursday, November 11)

Oakview Open 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

All Other Offices Closed

 

Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 25)

All Offices Closed

Christmas Eve (Friday, December 24)

All Offices Close at 12:00 p.m.

 

Christmas Day (Saturday, December 25)

All Offices Closed