1st National Bank of Muscatine









 

Watch a Video of Scott Ingstad, our President & CEO

contact_us/email_us/index  
You are here: contact us > e-mail us

E-mail Us

 

 

 

E-mail us at info@fnbmusc.com or Phone 563.263.4221

 

(Bank NMLS #715487)

 

Oakview North Office

         
          Hope Franklin - 
hfranklin@fnbmusc.com - MLO #768630

          Rose Carpenter - rcarpenter@fnbmusc.com - MLO #766960

 

Westside Office

 

          Laura Millage - lmillage@fnbmusc.com - MLO #984224

          Crystal Garcia -  cgarcia@fnbmusc.com

 

Drive-In Office

 

          Trisha Stevens - tstevens@fnbmusc.com

 

Personal Bankers

         

          Nate Meineke - nmeineke@fnbmusc.com - MLO #641810

          Jolene Battey - jbattey@fnbmusc.com - MLO #767009

          Laurie Carpenter - lcarpenter@fnbmusc.com - MLO #767007
          Chanda Gruman - cgruman@fnbmusc.com - MLO #767751

     

       

Commercial Loans

 

          Tim Nelson - tnelson@fnbmusc.com - MLO #856734

          Wayne Johanson - mjohanso@fnbmusc.com

          Steve Ellsworth - sellsworth@fnbmusc.com

          Ron Monahan - rmonahan@fnbmusc.com

          Teresa Schaper - tschaper@fnbmusc.com

 

Real Estate

 

          Real Estate Department - restate@fnbmusc.com

          Sharon Hahn - shahn@fnbmusc.com - MLO #767735

          Joyce Figg - jfigg@fnbmusc.com - MLO #763433

 

 

Marketing

 

          Charla Schafer - cschafer@fnbmusc.com

           Kelsey Hodapp - khodapp@fnbmusc.com

          Dena Ferreira - dferreira@fnbmusc.com

                 

Compliance

 

          Julie Frye - jfrye@fnbmusc.com

 

Finance

 

          Kim Bartling - kbartling@fnbmusc.com

 

Human Resources

 

          Missy Fourneau - mfourneau@fnbmusc.com

 

Operational Services

 

          Linda Daly - ldaly@fnbmusc.com

         

Trust Department

 

         Mike Wilson - mwilson@fnbmusc.com

 

 

  

     

 

300 E. 2nd St. | Muscatine, IA 52761 | ph 563-263-4221 | fax 563-262-4213

© 2009 First National Bank of Muscatine. All rights reserved.