1st National Bank of Muscatine








 

Watch a Video of Scott Ingstad, our President & CEO

contact_us/email_us/index  
You are here: contact us > e-mail us

E-mail Us

 

 

 

E-mail us at info@fnbmusc.com or Phone 563.263.4221

 

(Bank NMLS #715487)

 


Oakview North Office
         
Trisha Stevens - tstevens@fnbmusc.com - NMLS ID #1375107

Taylor Rinnert - trinnert@fnbmusc.com - NMLS ID #1444101


Westside Office
           

Mark Norris - mnorris@fnbmusc.com - NMLS ID #401733

 

 

Drive-In Office

Brittany Jepson - bjepson@fnbmusc.com


 

Personal Bankers

Nate Meineke - nmeineke@fnbmusc.com - NMLS ID #641810

Laurie Carpenter - lcarpenter@fnbmusc.com

Colin Hagerty - chagerty@fnbmusc.com - NMLS ID #1367599

Raquel Oliva - roliva@fnbmusc.com - NMLS ID #1399831

 

       

Commercial Loans

Tim Nelson - tnelson@fnbmusc.com - NMLS ID #856734

Wayne Johanson - mjohanso@fnbmusc.com - NMLS ID #1263561

Steve Ellsworth - sellsworth@fnbmusc.com

Ron Monahan - rmonahan@fnbmusc.com

Teresa Schaper - tschaper@fnbmusc.com
 

 

Real Estate

Real Estate Department - restate@fnbmusc.com

Sharon Hahn - skhahn@fnbmusc.com - NMLS ID #767735

Alisha Knerr - aknerr@fnbmusc.com - NMLS ID #1289928

 

 

Marketing

Kelsey Hodapp - khodapp@fnbmusc.com

Dena Ferreira - dferreira@fnbmusc.com

               
  

Compliance

Julie Frye - jfrye@fnbmusc.com


 

Finance

Kim Bartling - kbartling@fnbmusc.com


 

Human Resources

Misty Fues - mfues@fnbmusc.com

 

 

Operational Services

Linda Daly - ldaly@fnbmusc.com

    
     

Trust Department

Mike Wilson - mwilson@fnbmusc.com

 

 

  

     

 

300 E. 2nd St. | Muscatine, IA 52761 | ph 563-263-4221 | fax 563-262-4213

© 2009 First National Bank of Muscatine. All rights reserved.